

2023 Selection Committee Members

Sarah Banks, PhD, RN

Public Health Services Division Director Haywood County Health and Human Services Agency

Jennifer Green, PhD, MPH

Health Director
Cumberland County Department of Public Health

Jane Hinson, MS, BSN, RN

Health Director Iredell County Health Department

Tracey Simmons-Kornegay

Health Director

Duplin County Health Department

Ashley H. Stoop, MPH

Health Director Albemarle Regional Health Services